Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Alexandra Tait

Michael Wadsworth

Gemma Dempsey

John Wadsworth

Director

 

 

 

Imogen Harris

Regional Accounts Manager

i.harris@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Victoria Hicks

Marketing & HR Consultant

v.hicks@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Sunil Shingadia

Rachel Alidieres (nee McLarney)

Family Law Solicitor

rachel.alidieres@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Hannah Halden

Victoria Wadsworth

Rachel Price

Family Law Senior Paralegal

rachel.price@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Deborah Watts

Family Law Legal Executive

d.watts@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Alex Browne

Residential Conveyancer

abrowne@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Alina Habib

Laura Bates

Accounts Assistant

laura.bates@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Sophie-Ann Rooney

Trainee Solicitor

sarooney@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Kate Walker

Probate Caseworker

kate.walker@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Sue McConnell

Henley Office Manager

sue.mcconnell@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Kelsi Jones

Wills and LPA Assistant

kelsi.jones@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Nicola Hunter

New Business Assistant - Conveyancing 

n.hunter@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Laura Staines

Executive Assistant

laura.staines@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Rebecca Lambie

Commercial Conveyancing Assistant

r.lambie@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Lily Franklin

Probate Assistant

lily.franklin@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Sharon Lowndes

Probate Assistant

sharon.lowndes@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Lisa Cunningham

Probate Assistant

l.cunningham@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Emma Leigh

Family Law Assistant

emma.leigh@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Jill Wallington

Deborah Frodsham

Family Law Assistant

d.frodsham@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Ellise Caldicott

Conveyancing Assistant

e.caldicott@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Jade Brown

Legal Assistant

j.brown@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Nicole Walker

Conveyancing Assistant

n.walker@wadsworthslaw.co.uk