Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Alexandra Tait

Gemma Dempsey

John Wadsworth

Director

 

 

Victoria Hicks

Marketing & HR Manager

v.hicks@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Sunil Shingadia

Hannah Halden

Alina Habib

Rachel Alidieres (nee McLarney)

Kirstie Gallagher

Victoria Wadsworth

Rachel Price

Family Law Senior Paralegal

rachel.price@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Deborah Watts

Family Law Legal Executive

d.watts@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Alex Browne

Residential Conveyancer

abrowne@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Lily Franklin

Probate Caseworker

lily.franklin@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Laura Bates

Accounts Assistant

laura.bates@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Sue McConnell

Henley Office Manager

sue.mcconnell@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Laura Staines

Executive Assistant

laura.staines@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Princee Patel

Legal Assistant

p.patel@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Rebecca Lambie

Commercial Conveyancing Assistant

r.lambie@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Kelsi Jones

Wills and LPA Assistant

kelsi.jones@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Sophie-Ann Rooney

Trainee Solicitor

sarooney@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Nicola Hunter

New Business Assistant - Conveyancing 

n.hunter@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Paulette Fitch

New Business Assistant - Conveyancing

pfitch@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Nicole Walker

Conveyancing Assistant

n.walker@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Ellise Caldicott

Conveyancing Assistant

e.caldicott@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Lorraine Hogshaw

Conveyancing Assistant

lhogshaw@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Pippa Simons

Conveyancing Assistant

psimons@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Sharon Lowndes

Probate Assistant

sharon.lowndes@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Emma Brown

Probate Assistant

e.brown@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Lisa Cunningham

Probate Assistant

l.cunningham@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Jade Brown

Probate Assistant

j.brown@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

Emma Leigh

Family Law Assistant

emma.leigh@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Deborah Frodsham

Family Law Paralegal

d.frodsham@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Jill Wallington

Kara Jones

Tamworth Receptionist

k.jones@wadsworthslaw.co.uk

 

 

Lorraine Oliver

Shirley Receptionist

l.oliver@wadsworthslaw.co.uk